Editorial Team


Dr. Dilip K. Samadia
Dr. Dilip K. Samadia
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006
Email: [email protected]

Managing Editor

Dr. Shravan M. Haldhar
Dr. Shravan Manbhar Haldhar
Central Agricultural University
Imphal, Manipur, INDIA 795004
Email: [email protected]; [email protected]

Associate Editors

Dr. Alison Laing
Dr. Alison Laing
CSIRO, St. Lucia campus Brisbane

Email: [email protected]

Dr. Narit Thaochan
Dr. Narit Thaochan
Prince of Songkla Univeristy
Hat Yai, Thailand

Email: [email protected] 

Dr. Narit Thaochan
Dr. P. N. Sivalingam

Email: [email protected]

Editorial Board Members

Crop Management
(Agronomy, Soil Science, Agricultural Meteorology)

1. Dr. M. L. Soni, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CAZRI, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]
2. Dr. R. S. Bana, Sr. Scientist, IARI, New Delhi; Email: [email protected]

3. Dr. Ramkesh Meena, Sr. Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

4. Dr. Pawan Kumar Gurjar, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email:[email protected]

Crop Improvement
(Plant Genetic Resource Management, Genetics and Plant Breeding, Seed Science and Technology, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Plant Physiology, Agricultural Microbiology)

1. Dr. T Hussain, PDF, PSU, Hat Yai, Thailand, Email: [email protected]   
2. Dr. Madhu Patial, Scientist, ICAR-IARI, RS Shimla; Email: [email protected]

3. Dr. Ramesh Kumar, Sr. Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

4. Dr. Hanuman Ram, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

Plant Protection
(Agricultural Entomology, Plant Pathology, Nematology, Agricultural Chemicals)

1. Dr. Anurag Sunpapao, Associate Professor, PSU, Hat Yai, Thailand;  Email: [email protected]

2. Dr. B. L. Jakhar, Associate Professor, SKNAU, Jobner; Email: [email protected]

3. Dr. M. M. Kumawat, Professor, AU, Jodhpur; Email: [email protected]

4. Dr. Bireswar Sinha, Associate Professor, CAU, Imphal; Email: [email protected]

5. Dr. Manoj Kumar Jat, Assistant Scientist, CCSHAU, Hisar; Email: [email protected]

6. Dr. Kshetrimayum Sumita, Assistant Nematologist, CAU, Imphal; Email: [email protected]

Horticultural Sciences
(Pomology, Olericulture, Floriculture and Land Scaping, Plantation crops, Spices, Condiments, Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, Root and Tuber crops)

1. Dr. O. P. Awasthi, Principal Scientist, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi; Email: [email protected]

2. Dr. Birbal, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CAZRI, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

3. Dr. S. S. Meena, Principal Scientist, NRC SS, Ajmer; Email: [email protected]

4. Dr. D. K. Sarolia, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner;  Email: [email protected]

5.  Dr. B. R. Choudhary, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

6. Sh. Jagan Singh Gora, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

7. Dr. GANGADHARA. K, Scientist, Central Horticultural Experiment Station (ICAR-CIAH), Vejalpur, Godhra, Gujarat: Email: [email protected]

Post Harvest Engineering and Technology

1. Dr. Hare Krishna, Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIVR, Varanasi, UP Email:[email protected]

2. Dr. Vijay R. Reddy, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

3. Dr. Kamlesh Kumar, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

4. Dr. Ajay Kumar Verma, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

Agricultural Engineering and Water Conservation 1. Dr. Anita Meena, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]
Basic sciences
(Botany, Zoology, Agricultural Physics, Agricultural Chemistry, Nanotechnology, Bioinformatics, Agricultural Statistics and other Omic sciences)

1. Dr. Mukesh K Berwal, Sr. Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

2. Dr. Chet Ram, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

Environment and Ecological Sciences 1. Dr. Rajaram Choyal, Associate Professor, MGSU, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]
2. Dr. Anil Kumar Dular, Assistant Professor, MGSU, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]
Social Sciences
(Agricultural Extension, Agricultural Economics, Home Science, Animal Husbandry)

1. Prof. Meenakshi Choudhary, Professor, SKRAU, Bikaner; Email: [email protected]

2. Dr. B. S. Khadda, PC, ICAR-KVK, Panjab; Email: [email protected]

Reviewer Members

1. Dr. Imen Mougou

    5 Rue El Maari Jawhara Sousse 4002-Tunisia

    Email: [email protected]

    Mobile: +216-56791214

2. Dr. Jyoti Sangwan, Assistant Professor

    Department of Botany, CDLU, Sirsa, Haryana

    Email: [email protected]

    Mobile: +91-9896002249